skip to main content
Student Government Association (SGA)

Select A New Club or Organization
Mary Neill Email Icon Email
  Lindsay Berrier Email Icon Email

Welcome to the Home of the SWRHS Student Government Association!

SGA is open to all students at SWRHS. Student Body and Grade Level Officers are elected in the spring of each school year to serve for the following academic year. Freshman officers are elected at the beginning of the school year. Non-elected grade level representatives are also welcome to serve as a part of the group.  See Mrs. Neill or Mrs. Berrier for information about how to get involved.

We are on Twitter!


2017- 2018 Officers

Student Body:

President: L. McDuffie

Vice President: M. Miller

Secretary: A. VanHoose

Treasurer: Li. Johnson

Reporter: D. McNeill



President: Lu. Johnson

Vice President: K. Miller

Secretary: S. Keye

Treasurer: A. Hallman

Reporter: A. Benedict



President: L. Harrison

Vice President: E. Pryce

Secretary: C. Brown

Treasurer: C. Briles

Reporter: K. Gann



President: A. Trotter

Vice President: G. Floyd

Secretary: B. Parks

Treasurer: Z. Brim

Reporter: H. Martin



President: M. Gann

Vice President: R. McDuffie

Secretary: A. Coleman

Treasurer: P. LeRoy

Reporter: M. Keeter